1	
0	

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. PHARM)



(Accredited by NAAC with grade 'B')

Courses Offered: B. Pharm (60 seats), Pharm. D (30 seats), M. Pharm (15 seats) & Pharm D. (P.B.) (10 seats), B.Pharm (Practice) (40 seats) Dr. TUSE T. A

Mr. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP FOUNDER SECRETARY

PRINCIPAL Date: 29/2024

Dr. TUSE T. A.

Ref. No.: AES/COP-B/175-1/2024-25

To.

The Women's Empowerment Cell committee members,

Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm),

Narhe, Pune-411041

Subject: Appointment of Women's Empowerment Cell committee members

As per discussion in meeting held on 09/09/2024 with Principal it is decided that following members are appointed as members of Women's Empowerment Cell committee for academic session 2024-25.

The list of the same is provided below:

Sr. No	Name of Women Empowerment Cell Members	Designation	Role of Committee members
1.	Dr. Trupti Tuse	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.Priyanka Kale	Assistant professor	Coordinator
3.	Miss. Srushti Gaikwad	Assistant professor	Member
4.	Mrs. Bhagyashri Palshikar	Lab Assistant	Member
5.	Ms. Nivedita Wadile	Student	Member
6.	Ms.Sargam Janbandhu	Student	Member

Cc.

Dr. Trupti Tuse Dr.Priyanka Kale Miss. Srushti Gaikwad Mrs. Bhagyashri Palshikar Ms. Nivedita Wadile Ms.Sargam Janbandhu

Principal PRINCIPAT ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. PHARM) NARHE, PUNE - 411 041.

S.No. 23/3/2/3, At. Narhe, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune - 411 041. Phone: +91 9309943728 Website: http://abhinavsociety.org/bpharm/ E-MAIL: principal@abhinavpharmacycollege.org & abhinav_bpharm@yahoo.co.in