

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. PHARM)



(Accredited by NAAC with grade 'B')

(Approved by PCI, DTE & Govt. of Maharashtra),

(Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere)

Courses Offered: B. Pharm (60 seats), Pharm. D (30 seats), M. Pharm (15 seats) & Pharm D. (P.B.) (10 seats), B.Pharm (Practice) (40 seats)

Mr. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP FOUNDER SECRETARY

Dr. TUSE T. A. PRINCIPAL

Ref. No.: AES/COP-B) 107-11 2024-25

Date 30/8/2024

To,

The Anti-Discrimination Cell Members, Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm) Narhe, Pune-411041

Subject: Appointment of Anti-Discrimination Cell Committee members

As per Anti-Discrimination Cell members meeting held on 02/09/2024, we have decided on restructuring of Anti-Discrimination Cell Committee members for year 2024-26.

The list of same is provided below:

Sr. No.	Name of Internal Complaint Committee members	Designation	Roll of Committee members	Email- ID	Contact Number
1	Dr. Trupti Tuse	Principal	Chairman	principal@abhinavpharmacycolle ge.org	8530200696
2	Mr. Dilip Jagtap	NGO Representative	Member	dilipjagatap@gmail.com	9422301687
3	Mr. Dhruva Jagtap	Management Representative	Member	Dhruvajagatap23@gmail.com	9370281350
4	Mr. Prashant Bankar	Office Representative	Member	administrator@ abhinavpharmacycollege.org	9604607087
5	Miss. Anuradha Deshmukh	EVS Incharge	Member	Deshmukh.anuradhaa@gmail.co	9890722666
6 .	Dr. Sanjivani Pise	Assistant Professor	Member	Sanjivanipise380@gmail.com	7092759506
7	Mrs. Anagha Bhujbal	Assistant Professor	Member	anaghabhujbal@gmail.com	7083758596 9604460124
8	Mrs. Dipti Patil	Assistant Professor	Member	Diptipatil2402@gmail.com	7700116000
9	Mr. Pravin Sirvi	Student Representative	Member	Sirvipravin39@gmail.com	7709116288
10	Miss. Priti Saoji	Student Representative	Member	Pritisaoji 1205@gmail.com	7249673247
Cc:		•		1 model 11203 (Leginan.com	7028686969

1. Dr. Trupti Tuse

2. Mr. Dilip Jagtap

3. Mr. Dhruva Jagtap

4. Mr. Prashant Bankar

5. Miss. Anuradha Deshmukh

6. Dr. Sanjivani Pise

7. Mrs. Anagha Bhujbal

8. Mrs. Dipti Patil

9. Mr. Pravin Sirvi

10. Miss. Priti Saoii

PRINCIPAL

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B.PHARM)

NARHE, PUNE - 411041.

S.No. 23/3/2/3, At. Narhe, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune – 411 041.

Phone: +91 9309943728 Website: http://abhinavsociety.org/bpharm/ E-MAIL: principal@abhinavpharmacycollege.org & abhinav_bpharm@yahoo.co.in