### PREVENTION OF ATROCITIES ACT 1989 (2016-17)

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Principal
Mr. Jagtap D.S	Treasurer
Prof.Gaikawad S.A	Chairman
Prof.Kulkarni M.S	Member
ProfKulkarni M. H	Member
Prof.Wadkar H. S	Member
Ganesh Wagde (Student)	Member
Bhagyashree Shinde(Student)	Member

## PREVENTION OF ATROCITIES ACT 1989(2018-19)

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Principal
Mr. Jagtap D.S	Treasurer
Prof.Anita Kasture	Chairman
Prof.Meshram Priti	Member
ProfKulkarni M. H	Member
Prof.Warude B.J.	Member
Mr. Deepak Patil (Student)	Member
Ms.Abhilasha Nale(Student)	Member

#### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEETING (2010-11)**

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Principal
Prof.Sucheta Bhise	Member
Prof. Lalit Kumar Gupta	Member
Mr. Gaurav Kulkarni	Librarian
Mrs. Sarika Satale	Lab. Assistant
Mr. Vijay Nikam	Office-in-charge
Mr. Swapnil Seth	EVS tour in charge
Mr. Eknath Bhumkar	Police Inspector

# ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE MEETING (2010-11

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Chairman
Prof.Deshpande Sangita	Member
Prof. Awate S.S	Member
Prof. Indalkar S.G	Member
Prof.Seth Swapnil	Member(NGO)
Mr. Bhumkar Eknath	Member(PI)

#### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEETING (2012-13)**

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Principal
Prof.Awate S.S	Member
Prof. Hemantkumar Ranpise	Member
Mr. Gaurav Kulkarni	Librarian
Mrs. Sarika Satale	Lab. Assistant
Mr. Vijay Nikam	Office-in-charge
Mr. Swapnil Seth	EVS tour in charge
Mr. Eknath Bhumkar	Police Inspector

# ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE MEETING (2012-13)

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Chairman
Prof.Deshpande Sangita	Member
Prof. Awate S.S	Member
Prof. Indalkar S.G	Member
Prof.Seth Swapnil	Member(NGO)
Mr. Bhumkar Eknath	Member(PI)

#### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEETING (2013-14)**

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Principal
Prof.Awate S.S	Member
Prof. Tuse Trupti T.A	Member
Mr. NikamV.S	Librarian
Mrs. Sarika Satale	Lab. Assistant
Mr. Vijay Nikam	Office-in-charge
Mr. Swapnil Seth	EVS tour in charge
Mr. Eknath Bhumkar	Police Inspector

# ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE MEETING (2013-14)

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Chairman
Prof.Deshpande Sangita	Member
Prof. Awate S.S	Member
Prof. Indalkar S.G	Member
Prof.Seth Swapnil	Member(NGO)
Mr. Bhumkar Eknath	Member(PI)

#### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEETING (2015-16)**

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Principal
Prof.Parekh P.P	Member
Mrs.Jostna Hagwane	Member
Mr. Shitole Shivaji	Librarian
Mrs. Sarika Satale	Lab. Assistant
Mr. Vijay Nikam	Office-in-charge
Mr. Swapnil Seth	EVS tour in charge
Mr. Eknath Bhumkar	Police Inspector

## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE MEETING (2015-16)

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D	Chairman
Prof.Deshpande Sangita	Member
Prof. Parekh P.P	Member
Prof. Indalkar S.G	Member
Prof.Seth Swapnil	Member(NGO)
Mr. Bhumkar Eknath	Member(PI)

### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEETING (2017-18)**

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D(principal of AES COP)	Chairman
Mr. Jagtap D.S.(Management representative)	Member
Mrs.jawalkar P.G(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mrs.Khurd A.S.(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mr.Bhumkar E.(Media representative)	Member
Mrs. Jyoti deokar (parent representative)	Member
Mr. Jagtap Deelip(NGO representative	Member
Mr.Bankar P.V.(office representative)	Member
Mr.Sheth Swapnil (EVS incharge)	Member
Ms.Tanu Devokar (Student representative)	Member
Ms.Mankar Shivani (Student representative)	Member
Mr.Mandare Prakash (Student representative)	Member
Mr. Thorat Nilesh (Student representative)	Member

# ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE MEETING (2017-18)

Name of member	Designation
Mrs.jawalkar P.G(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mrs.Khurd A.S.(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mr.Bankar P.V( office	Member
representative of AES COP)	
Mr.Sitole S.(Non teaching	Member
staff AES COP)	

### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEETING (2018-19)**

Name of member	Designation
Prof. Patankar R.D(principal of AES COP)	Chairman
Mr. Jagtap D.S.(Management representative)	Member
Mrs.jawalkar P.G(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mrs.Mahamuni S.D.(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mr.Bhumkar E.(Media representative)	Member
Mrs. Jyoti deokar (parent representative)	Member
Mr. Jagtap Deelip(NGO representative	Member
Mr.Bankar P.V.(office representative)	Member
Mr.Sheth Swapnil (EVS incharge)	Member
Ms.Saurabh Divekar (Student representative)	Member
Ms.Darpe Nilesh (Student representative)	Member
Mr.Swami Anjali (Student representative)	Member
Mr.Ganesh Lande (Student representative)	Member

# ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE MEETING (2017-18)

Name of member	Designation
Mrs.jawalkar P.G(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mrs.Nalawade M.S.(Staff member of AES COP)	Member
Mr.Bankar P.V( office representative of AES COP)	Member
Mr.Sitole S.(Non teaching	Member
staff AES COP)	