Grievance redressal cell for students and staff 14-15

Sr.no	Name of the committee	Designation
	member	
1	Prof.Mr.Patenkar R.D	Principal
2	Prof.Ms Tuse T.A	Teaching staff member
3	Prof. Awate S.A	Teaching staff member
4	Mr.Nikam Vijay	Non-Teaching staff member

Grievance redressal cell for students and staff 15-16

Sr.no	Name of the committee	Designation
	member	
1	Prof.Mr.Patenkar R.D	Principal
2	Prof.Ms Tuse T.A	Teaching staff member
3	Prof. Bhuvad V.K	Teaching staff member
4	Prof.Parekh P.P	Teaching staff member
5	Mr.Prashant Bankar	Non-Teaching staff member

Grievance redressal cell for students and staff 16-17

Sr.no	Name of the committee	Designation
	member	
1	Prof.Mr.Patenkar R.D	Principal
2	Prof.Ms Tuse T.A	Teaching staff member
3	Prof. Bhuvad V.K	Teaching staff member
4	Mro.P.: Arekek R.P.P	Teaching staff member
5	Mr.Prashant Bankar	Non-Teaching staff member

Grievance redressal cell for students and staff 18-19

Sr.no	Name of the committee	Designation
	member	
1	Prof.Mr.Patenkar R.D	Principal
2	Prof.Ms Tuse T.A	Teaching staff member
3	Prof.Chavan S.S.	Teaching staff member
4	Prof.Parekh P.P	Teaching staff member
5	Mr.Prashant Bankar	Non-Teaching staff member