

(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE & Govt. of Maharashtra ), (Affiliated to Pune University( SSPU ))

Shri. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP FOUNDER SECREATARY

Mr. R. D. PATANKAR

PRINCIPAL

Date: 2018/202

Ref. AES |COP-B|561-2/2021-2022.

To

The Internal Complaint committee members,

Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm)

Narhe, Pune-411041

Subject: Appointment of Internal ComplaintCommittee members

As per Internal Complaint Committee members meeting held on 20/08/2021, we have decided on restructuring of Internal Complaint Committee members for year 2021-22.

The list of same is provided below:

Sr. No.	Name of Internal Complaint Committee members	Designation	Roll of Committee members
1.	Prof. R.D. Patankar	Principal of AESCOP (B. Pharm)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mahesh Burande	Assistant Professor	Presiding officer
3.	Adv. Jagtap Dilip	Advocate	External Member
4.	Mrs. Tuse Trupti	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mrs.Madhuri Nalavade	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mrs. Vaishali Pardeshi	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
8.	Mrs. Palshikar B.G	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
9.	Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane	Student (Pharm D)	Member
	Ms. Trushali Tanpure	Student Representative	Member

#### Cc:

- 1. Prof. R. D. Patankar
- 2. Mrs. Tuse Trupti
- 3. Mrs. Hemlata Wadkar
- 4. Mrs. Sudha Nerlekar

- 1. Mr. Hemant Washimkar
- 2. Dr. Nupuri Joshi
- 3. Mr. Nikhil Kharat
- 4. Ms. Roshani Whatkar



PRINCIPAL

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. PHARM

NARHE, PUNE - 411 041.

S. No. 23/3/2/3, At Narhe, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune - 411 041.



(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE & Govt. of Maharashtra ), (Affiliated to Pune University( SSPU ))

Shri. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP FOUNDER SECREATARY

Mr. R. D. PATANKAR

PRINCIPAL

AES/COP-B/733-1/2020-2021

Date: 15/1/2021

The Internal Complaint Committee members,

Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm)

Narhe, Pune-411041

Subject: Appointment of Internal Complaint Committee members

As per Internal Complaint Committee members meeting held on 15/01/2021, we have decided on restructuring of Internal Complaint Committee members for year 2020-21.

The list of same is provided below:

Sr. No.	Name of Internal Complaint Committee members	Designation	Roll of Committee members
1.	Prof. R.D. Patankar	Principal of AESCOP (B. Pharm)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Burande M.D	Assistant Professor	Presiding officer
3.	Adv. Jagtap Dilip	Advocate	External Member
4.	Mr. Sham Awate	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mrs. Trupti Tuse	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mrs.Madhuri Nalavade	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
8.	Mrs. Palshikar B.G	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
9.	Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane	Student (Pharm D)	Member
10.	Ms. Swati Challal	Student(B.Pharm)	Member

Cc:

Prof. R.D. Patankar Dr. A.G. Nerkar Adv. Jagtap Dilip Mrs. Tuse Trupti Mr. Sham Awate

Mrs. Madhuri Nalavde Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi Mrs. Mahamuni Sheetal Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane Ms. Swati Challal



ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S OLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. PHARM) NARHE, PUNE - 411 041.

S. No. 23/3/2/3, At Narhe, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune - 411 041.



(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE & Govt. of Maharashtra ), (Affiliated to Pune University( SSPU ))

Shri. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP FOUNDER SECREATARY

Mr. R. D. PATANKAR

PRINCIPAL

Ref. AES/COP-B 484-1 2019-2028

Date: 14/9/2019

To,

The Internal Complaint committee members,

Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm)

Narhe, Pune-411041

**Subject: Appointment of Internal Complaint Committee members** 

As per Internal Complaint committee members meeting held on 14/09/2019, we have decided on restructuring of Internal Complaint Committee members for year 2019-20.

The list of same is provided below:

Sr. No.	Name of Internal Complaint Committee members	Designation	Roll of Committee members
1.	Prof. R.D. Patankar	Principal of AESCOP (B. Pharm)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Burande M.D	Assistant Professor	Presiding officer
3.	Adv. Jagtap Dilip	Advocate	External Member
4.	Mr. Sham Awate	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mrs. Trupti Tuse	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mrs.Madhuri Nalavade	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
8.	Mrs. Palshikar B.G	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
9.	Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane	Student (Pharm D)	Member
10.	Ms. Swati Challal	Student(B.Pharm)	Member

Cc:

Prof. R.D. Patankar Dr. A.G. Nerkar Adv. Jagtap Dilip Mrs. Tuse Trupti Mr. Sham Awate

Mrs. Madhuri Nalavde Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi Mrs. Mahamuni Sheetal Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane

Ms. Swati Challal



Principal
PRINCIPAL
ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. PHARM)
NARHE, PUNE - 411 041.



(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE & Govt. of Maharashtra ), (Affiliated to Pune University( SSPU ))

Shri. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT

Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP
FOUNDER SECREATARY

Mr. R. D. PATANKAR

PRINCIPAL

Ref. AES/COP-B/307-1/2018-2019.

Date: 28/3/2019

To

The Internal Complaint Committee members.

Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm)

Narhe, Pune-411041

Subject: Appointment of Internal Complaint Committee members

As per Internal Complaint committee members meeting held on 28/03/2019, we have decided on restructuring of Internal Complaint Committee members for year 2018-19.

The list of same is provided below:

Sr. No.	Name of Internal Complaint Committee members	Designation	Roll of Committee members
1.	Prof. R.D. Patankar	Principal of AESCOP (B. Pharm)	Chairman
2.	Dr. A.G. Nerkar	Assistant Professor	Presiding officer
3.	Adv. Jagtap Dilip	Advocate	External Member
4.	Mrs. Mahamuni Sheetal	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mrs. Kumudini Pawar	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
7.	Mrs. Palshikar B.G	Lab Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
8.	Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane	Student (Pharm D)	Member
9.	Ms. Swati Challal	Student(B.Pharm)	Member

Cc:

Prof. R.D. Patankar

Dr. A.G. Nerkar

Adv. Jagtap Dilip

Mrs. Mahamuni Sheetal

Mrs. Kumudini Pawar

Mrs. Kunjir Shubhangi Mrs. Mahamuni Sheetal

iviis. Ivialiamum sheetal

Ms. Gaytri Karanjwane

Ms. Swati Challal



Princ

NARHE, PUNE - 411 641.

S. No. 23/3/2/3, At Narhe, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune - 411 041.



(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE & Govt. of Maharashtra ), (Affiliated to Pune University( SSPU ))

Shri. RAJEEV JAGTAP FOUNDER PRESIDENT Mrs. SUNITA R. JAGTAP FOUNDER SECREATARY Mr. R. D. PATANKAR

PRINCIPAL

Ref. AES/COP-B [183-1/2017-2018.

Date: 18/10/2017

To,

The Internal Complaint Committee members,

Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm)

Narhe, Pune-411041

Subject: Appointment of Internal Complaint Committee members

As per Internal Complaint committee members meeting held on 18/10/2017, we have decided on restructuring of Internal Complaint Committee members for year 2017-18.

The list of same is provided below:

Sr. No.	Name of Internal Complaint Committee members	Designation	Roll of Committee members
1	Prof. R.D. Patankar	Principal of AESCOP (B. Pharm)	Chairman
2	Mrs. Tuse Trupti	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Mrs. Shital Mahamuni	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mrs. Kulkarni M.H	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mrs. Kunjir S.J.	Office representative	Member
6	Bhagrao Shardha	Student	Member
7	Ghallal swati	Student	Member

#### Cc:

- 1. Prof. R.D. Patankar
- 2. Mrs. Tuse Trupti
- 3. Mrs. Shital Mahamuni
- 4. Mr. Parekh Pranav
- 5. Mr. Prashant Bankar



Principal PRINCIPAL
ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (R. NARHE, PUNE - 4

S. No. 23/3/2/3, At Narhe, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune - 411 041.