July Education actions Penne P

Abhinav Education Society's

College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm), Narhe, Pune-41.



Sports Week 2021-22





The sports week was conducted at Abhinav Education Society's College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm) for academic year 2021-22 from 22nd Feb 2022 to 24th Feb 2022. The students actively participated in the event and lot of indoor and outdoor games were organized such as chess, arm wrestling and cricket, volleyball, throw ball respectively. The activity was organized and co-ordinated by MahadeviKendre and Nupuri Joshi. The sports week was a success because of Mr. Mayur Kadam sir and his work as a referee.

NE

Principal

Sports In-Charge







Sport Activity	Winners		Runner Ups	
	Girls	Boys	Girls	Boys
Cricket	Third Year B.	Third Year B.	Fourth Year	Second Year B.
	Pharm	Pharm	Pharm. D	Pharm
Volleyball	NA	Fourth Year	NA	Final Year B.
		Pharm. D		Pharm
Throwball	Second Year	NA	Fourth Year	NA
	Pharm. D		Pharm. D	
Chess	Meera Patil	Ayush Marne	SakshiGhulankar	AdarshPardeshi
	(Third Year	(First Year B.	(Second Year B.	(Final Year B.
	Pharm. D)	Pharm)	Pharm)	Pharm)
Arm Wrestling	Janhavi Kadam	SiddheshTanpure	MadhuraRaut	Shubham Lahane
	(Third Year	(Second Year B.	(Fourth Year	(Third Year
	Pharm. D)	Pharm)	Pharm. D)	Pharm. D

Winners and Runner Ups of the sports week competitions 2021-22

NE

Sports In- Charge

Principal







Participants of Sports Week 2021-22

Cricket Winners Boys: Third Year B. Pharm

Nikhil Kharat	Third Year B. Pharm
Tejas Gud	Third Year B. Pharm
Omkar Shinde	Third Year B. Pharm
Shubham Kamble	Third Year B. Pharm
LaxmanBandgar	Third Year B. Pharm
PavanKhomane	Third Year B. Pharm
Akshay Minde	Third Year B. Pharm
Pratik Jadhav	Third Year B. Pharm
Jayesh Kute	Third Year B. Pharm
Amit Basutkar	Third Year B. Pharm
Hemant Jadhav	Third Year B. Pharm
Darshana Dave	Third Year B. Pharm

Cricket Runner Ups Boys: Second Year B. Pharm

Ganesh Hingane	Second Year B. Pharm
PruthvirajSawale	Second Year B. Pharm
Tejas Hoval	Second Year B. Pharm
SadikMankar	Second Year B. Pharm
PrathameshShedge	Second Year B. Pharm
PrathameshHanje	Second Year B. Pharm
SaurabhShelkande	Second Year B. Pharm
Ayush Pingale	Second Year B. Pharm
RoshanKoditkar	Second Year B. Pharm
GovindRathod	Second Year B. Pharm
AdarshKamble	Second Year B. Pharm
Akash Jadhav	Second Year B. Pharm
SiddheshTanpure	Second Year B. Pharm



College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm), Narhe, Pune-41.



Cricket Winners Girls: Third Year B. Pharm

DarshanaJungari	Third Year B. Pharm
YashashreeWanjale	Third Year B. Pharm
Komal Pawar	Third Year B. Pharm
Akanksha Shitole	Third Year B. Pharm
PurvaTambat	Third Year B. Pharm
EashaChangire	Third Year B. Pharm
Pranita Pawar	Third Year B. Pharm
TejaswiniKamble	Third Year B. Pharm
PayalKalshetti	Third Year B. Pharm
Anjali Adsul	Third Year B. Pharm
VedikaSalame	Third Year B. Pharm
RiddhiPandere	Third Year B. Pharm
Shreya Jadhav	Fourth Year B. Pharm

Cricket Runner Up Girls: Fourth Year Pharm. D

GayatriKaranjwane	Fourth Year Pharm. D
Rutuja Dokh	Fourth Year Pharm. D
Rutuja Vedpathak	Fourth Year Pharm. D
MadhuraRaut	Fourth Year Pharm. D
Tejaswi Ubhe	Fourth Year Pharm. D
Poonam Mohite	Fourth Year Pharm. D
Aqsa Rahi	Fourth Year Pharm. D
Janhavi Kadam	Third Year Pharm. D
Megha Shinde	Third Year Pharm. D
RohiniVighne	Third Year Pharm. D
Khushi Shah	Third Year Pharm. D
VaishnaviKachave	Third Year Pharm. D

FOR THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPER

Abhinav Education Society's

College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm), Narhe, Pune-41.



Volleyball Winner: Pharm. D

SiddhantShewale	First Year Pharm. D
KartikeshShewale	Second Year Pharm. D
KhushalGhanchi	Third Year Pharm. D
Rohan Kengarkar	Third Year Pharm. D
Shubham Rajput	Third Year Pharm. D
PrathameshDorugade	Fourth Year Pharm. D

Volleyball Runner Up: Final Year B. Pharm

Madhusudan Mundhe	Final Year B. Pharm
Rohit Pawar	Final Year B. Pharm
Sharvil Ware	Final Year B. Pharm
SaurabhDivekar	Final Year B. Pharm
Pranav Kumbhar	Final Year B. Pharm
ShivamGulhane	Final Year B. Pharm
Sagar Bhandwalkar	Final Year B. Pharm
DigvijayDeshmukh	Final Year B. Pharm
Abhishek Daunde	Final Year B. Pharm

Throwball Winner: Second Year. Pharm. D

Maitreyi Joshi	Second Year Pharm. D
PrernaDoorkar	Second Year Pharm. D
Vedanti Rane	Second Year Pharm. D
PrajaktaLahane	Second Year Pharm. D
Rohini Yadav	Second Year Pharm. D
AishwaryaShirke	Second Year Pharm. D
MrunaliGholap	Second Year Pharm. D

Throw Ball Runner Up: Fourth Year Pharm. D

Imow Buil Rumer operous rour rumen.		
Rutuja Dokh	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
GayatriKaranjwane	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
Tejaswi Ubhe	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
Poonam Mohite	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
Rutuja Vedpathak	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
Kiran Sargar	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
Aqsa Rahi	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
PratikshaDoiphode	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
PratikshaBetale	Fourth Year Pharm. D	



College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm), Narhe, Pune-41.



35th Pharmacy State Level CricketCup Tournament Organized by Poona College of Pharmacy

11/04/2022-15/04/2022



We had sent our students for 35th Pharmacy Cricket Cup Tournament from 11/04/2022-15/04/2022. It was organized by Poona College of Pharmacy, Erandwane, Kothrud. The tournaments took place at Star Cricket ground for boys and Poona College of Pharmacy ground for girls. First match was played by boys' team with team of Sinhagadcollege of pharmacy on 11 Apr 2022, and first girls match was played with Indira college of pharmacy on 12 Apr 2022, Second match was played with Indira college of pharmacy and Poona college of pharmacy for boys and girls respectively on 12 Apr 2022 and 13 Apr 2022. The students had a great time to cherish that moment, although we just have an opportunity to win prize but there was a very thin line to win the tournament. This tournament help students learn to appreciate their efforts irrespective of the result.



College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm), Narhe, Pune-41.





Sports In Charge Principal

Following are the students who participated in the tournament.

	Boys Team		
Sr. No	Participant Name	Year	
1.	Akshay Darade	First Year B. Pharm	
2.	Nikhil Jagtap	First Year B. Pharm	
3.	Ganesh Hingne	Second Year B. Pharm	
4.	Tejas Hoval	Second Year B. Pharm	
5.	Pruthviraj Patil	Second Year B. Pharm	
6.	Rohan Kengarkar	Third Year Pharm. D	
7.	Akshay Minde	Third Year B. Pharm	
8.	Shubham Kamble	Third Year B. Pharm	
9.	Laxmanbandgar	Third Year B. Pharm	
10.	Omkar Shinde	Third Year B. Pharm	
11.	SaurabhDivekar	Final Year B. Pharm	
12.	Sagar Bhandwalkar	Final Year B. Pharm	
13.	Madhusudan Mundhe	Final Year B. Pharm	
14.	Rohit Pawar	Final Year B. Pharm	
15.	Parth Shinde	Fourth Year Pharm. D	
	Girls	Team	
Sr. No	Participant Name	Year	
1.	AratiGarje	First Year B. Pharm	
2.	AnujaSalunke	Second Year B. Pharm	
3.	YashashriWanjale	Third Year B. Pharm	
4.	Akanksha Shitole	Third Year B. Pharm	
5.	Komal Pawar	Third Year B. Pharm	
6.	DarshanaJungari	Third Year B. Pharm	
7.	PurvaTambat	Third Year B. Pharm	
8.	TejaswiniKamble	Third Year B. Pharm	
9.	VedikaSalame	Third Year B. Pharm	
10.	EshaChangire	Third Year B. Pharm	
11.	Pranita Pawar	Third Year B. Pharm	
12.	Janhavi Kadam	Third Year Pharm. D	
13.	VaishnaviKachave	Third Year Pharm. D	
14.	Megha Shinde	Third Year Pharm. D	
15.	RohiniVighne	Third Year Pharm. D	



College of Pharmacy (B. Pharm), Narhe, Pune-41.



Sports In Charge

Principal